keithyboy

By keithyboy

Migraines and rainy days

Just as I finished work at about 5.30 this morning, an almighty migraine hit me, I was lucky enough to be working with the very caring Gio, the newest addition to my team, who promptly packed me into a taxi and finished up. Unable to really see and weakened from... well... whatever it is happens to me, Gio called my girlfriend to say I was on my way. Despite my protestations, I was then forced to become a burden for the rest of the day. This was the most severe I have been in many years, not an ideal start to the day off. Nomi was waiting for mewhen the taxi pulled up, money for the driver in one hand and codine ready for me before the pain started.

Bed was the only place for me all day, rather interestingly it was the only place to try out my new fish eye lens (expect many more shots like this in the next week or so), so the only option was the soaking wet world outside. As seen here between naps. Tomorrows wellness forcast seems cloudy too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.