Be Extraordinary.

By MotherWho

I'm turning into my mother...

"I paint self-portraits because I am so often alone, because I am the person I know best" - Frida Kahlo

Day off work today filled with attending teen daughters school for her final review before her GCSE's and as usual it was glowing. A*'s predicted in all exams. We then popped into town and she got some ear rings and a false nose ring which she's had great fun with fooling people all day. She's desperate to get her septum pierced but her school are super strict with piercings and hair and well everything really so she has to wait until after her exams. She can look how she wants in sixth form so already has her hair colour picked out and is counting the days until she can have her piercing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.