Back garden's now like a blank canvas. The fence is rotten, and I've just removed the shrubs that were planted in the narrowest of beds against it. It'll likely collapse in the winds. Planning some vegetation, other than grass, in front of it. Sufficiently far in front to allow access to maintain the fence without fighting through prickly shrubs, as it was before...

The fence will be about a foot higher - for a bit more privacy over the Winter months, when I can see my neighbours down the hill, and they can see me.

Depth of field's a bit lacking here. It was getting dark, and I was far too lazy to locate the tripod. Mind you, after cutting up shrubs all day, and digging/pulling up their roots, I was "fair wabbit." Good exercise, but will be sore tomorrow...



Nikon F100 : f/4 : 1/40" : 40mm : ISO 100

Lens: Voigtlander 40mm f/2 Ultron SL II (with K2 yellow filter)
Film: Kodak T-MAX 100 (B&W negative)


[Frame: 13]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.