John B Stewarts Pictures

By JohnBStewart

They make me feel so ranty

there is one thing I hate, having to put up with terrible service from companies, experiences I know could do much better.

The Royal Mail and their parcel delivery constantly frustrate me. As someone who enjoys online shopping, but has to work. I get parcels delivered to home on a regular occurrence. The only parcel delivery company that fails to leave my stuff somewhere safe, with a neighbour or call when I'm home is The Royal Mail.

Come on now, buck up your ideas, it shouldn't be this hard.

the large queue of people in front of me, and the queue that formed behind me tells me one story. I am not alone and the biggest parcel company in the UK is failing most of its customers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.