Stairway to Hell

Day 428 - thought on and emergency blipped early of the stairs up to my office. I try and take my time with them each morning, putting off the inevitable.

Not a fat lot to be 023 #100happydays, work was stressful (but what's new), delivery of the new van has hit another almighty bump (a whole can of boo whoop ass was opened this morning on VW), and tired out beyond belief.

But the boy's suggestion of a chippy tea, taking it in turns to fire bow and arrows at each other's heads, trying to guess what he was saying whilst underwater making us both giggle and listening him read a whole story about a dolphin rescue with expression has made me happier. As will more episodes of The Tudors - yes I'm slow to party on that one!

This tune also kicks the blues in the bollocks too:

I deserve to no

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.