I am a busy workman!

I went to visit to my friends and Anthony. He was very busy working today with his new hat. Little workman with the lollypop in his break.
He only had some rest for eating the chocolate and the sweets I brought to him like always. He is a very happy and busy boy . He doesn't like having his picture taken but sometimes I try to catch him. He loves lollypops so it is my trick haha!
That is the best I could do today with Anthony my little friend .
I had a nice chat with his mother and Margaret having a tea. It was a lovely day to be in the garden . I was going to take some pancakes I made myself but my husband ate almost all of them. I should make more tomorrow .
Thanks a lot for the nice comments about my funny horse and myself yesterday.
I am glad you like it and that it made you smile again.
Keep smiling and have a nice day my friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.