Resuss Annie

I'm getting annoyed with the Blipfoto Android app. Yet again today it completely and utterly failed to upload this from the phone!

So here goes afresh!

Today was the final day of my St John Ambulance first aid course! 3 lovely days of not commuting, seeing daylight, and meeting some really nice people.

One of the final things we had to do was CPR, and that meant that we had our own sterile face to put on 'Annie'.

After we'd finished the faces were dumped in a box ready to be washed.

Couldn't resist this blip opportunity.

It's not the best photo of the day (I prefer this one in my newly created public facebook folder), however the faces is something I'm unlikely to be able to capture again (at least not until I have to do a refresher course)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.