An Evening tête-à-tête

Another night photo - long(ish) exposure between gusts of wind.

Was working tonight so didn't get a chance to get out to the moor, which was what I fancied doing tonight now it's a bit milder, but there'll be plenty of time for that.

I need some time to stretch out - I woke this morning and my neck and shoulders were in so much pain. I really think if we don't get out and 'move', then we kind of 'turtle down' into a hunch and before we know it we have knots the size of bricks on our shoulders.

Booked a break near Bamburgh for Early April - long weekend but if I don;t get a chance for a long stretch in the Lakes or Dales or somewhere, then that's to look forward to in the meantime :o)

Thanks for the response to The Power :o) I'm trying to get round to at least make *some* comments, but it's tricky in and amongst working and sleeping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.