SNDavies

By SNDavies

6: 100 Days of Happiness

Good day again today! I realised this morning how much lighter it is when I'm driving in the mornings, makes such a difference. Every year I act surprised that the days are getting longer again, then remember its already March and feel silly.

Got a whopping 6 things signed off today!! Making the dream of being completely signed off by next Friday looking more hopeful. I still have another 14 or so to go. I only really started getting signed off last week, so I've had to play catch up. If I don't get signed off I'll have to come in during the Easter holidays, which is already down a week as I'm going on an elective.

Getting closer, but no letting up yet! Four were for portables and a completely surprise, I was only hoping for one :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.