Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

March's Wednesday Portrait Challenge - Stranger #1

Here is my entry for the Challenge. This guy and his friend were out sightseeing on their Harley-Davidson motorcycles, and stopped at Home Depot to pick up something. As I was coming out of the store, they were just getting ready to take off. I briefly chatted with them about their bikes, then asked if I could take their pictures. This guy's delightful attitude was infectious. Because of the shadow, I decided to keep the color version.

Wow! I am very impressed with the portraits for March's Wednesday Portrait Challenge.

Here are those that participated so far:

09panda67

DavidKeith
GadgetKid
weemo
huskylover50
FourSeasoned
Cicada88


Take a look at these really great portraits! And thanks to those who are participating!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.