Still Here!

By Yorkhull

Daffodils

I was overwhelmed with the positive comments yesterday about my snowdrops so when I drove out of my drive today to go to Wakefield I spotted a few daffs on the side of the road I stopped. I got out and captured them, emergency blip completed. My next door neighbour then spotted me and came out to chat. Apparently she had planted these daffs and some snowdrops last year on the roadside so she was pleased they had flowered at last and I had noticed.

I then drove through worsening weather and tried to capture a decent picture of some wind turbines as they seem ever present in the skyline all over the place and I cannot decide whether they can create a good blip. Today the weather and the distance conspired against me so I am left with posting my daffs, my second flower blip in two days! Enjoy!

Tomorrow odd collection No 5, a big collection is coming though difficult to capture in a single pic, still experimenting. My days are filled with blipping thoughts, what did I used to do before this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.