Ardrishaig in Mono

A grey day in Ardrishaig so a different view of our village in mono. This is the gateway to the Crinan canal, not very inspiring I think. The 7 large houses around the basin are known locally as the seven ugly sisters.

Despite the heavy rain I took the camera out and took a number of shots that I was pleased with.

On a non photographic note I am having major problems with my computer and I have resorted to uploading this using my works laptop. I think I have a virus although AVG says not. I certainly have something nasty called conduit which is taking control of everything. I will need to find someone to look at it. I can look at blip on it but if I press upload nothing happens.

I hate computer problems they are so frustrating

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.