hockeystorm65

By hockeystorm65

Have you ever thought you are being followed?

I can safely say that something felt a little odd from the very start!...the first sign was that the alarm, which has worked perfectly for years..and was set correctly didn't go off.....then it did......randomly.....then there was the trip to work...a very long train of traffic moving at a strange pace....10 miles under the speed limit with no obstruction or Police cameras.....then at the office I parked in the car park and became aware of a pair of beady eyes...watching me....there it was..a goose...looking straight at me........so I got out of the car and walked into the office...followed by the goose!

Throughout the day this Goose appeared near my car, outside of the meeting room...and then at one point..in reception!!!!

So when the meeting ended I was even more worried to be met by two geese waiting outside of the front door of the office building.......they followed me back to the car and I took this from the side of the car park as they were in the process of out flanking me by circling my car from the other side......they stopped as we met around the back of the car! We stared at each other for a while and then I gingerly edged towards the car, pulled open the door and jumped in..............whilst they stood and watched me from behind another car..........I think I may have inadvertently found myself on the set of a Wallace and Gromit movie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.