Busy mummy

I have been very busy today. I was with mummy all day and I was very good all day. We were up and about early. So we popped out to ikea. I had broken one if the pots from my kitchen so mummy got me some metal ones. Think she is regretting it now as I had fun banging them together.

She also got me my tool kit. When ever daddy or grandad is doing some DIY I like to watch and try to lift their tools. So today I got my own wee tool kit with screws and bolts. As you can see in my picture I had great fun. It even has a hammer. So now I can help out when ever there are jobs to do. No more gaffer, grandad I'm ready for my first job when you are!

We had lunch out at ikea. I had tomato pasta. I ate far more than mummy thought, she was so pleased I got pudding, juice and biscuits.

When we came back I had a big nap. I was very surprised to see daddy back from work early when I got up. We went out to the park and had great fun running around, playing football, time on the swings and slide. All was well until it started raining very heavily. So we all had to run back to the house.

I'm off to bed now. I am hoping to see my grandma tomorrow. Another lunch date, that will be my third this week. Well I'm not at school or work yet. Got to keep the standards up. So for now its time to dance with the fairies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.