just sitting,

By justsitting

Kates Mill

After picking R up for the party yesterday, she was roasting and knackered, she struggled through her dinner and then headed to bed sharpish. E said she had been up with her quite a bit while I was away babysitting.

This morning she seemed fine, we never took her swimming just in case she is ill.
So I cycled up to A's swimming with her. We were early and popped into Kates Mill and took some photos. While I was shooting, a woman stuck her out the window and said I would be welcome to go into the garden and get some better shots of the wheel.

A's swimming was good. She is getting better.

Linking to this, , the video is not my cuppa tea, but the tune and words are a brilliant summing of a dads thoughts about his daughter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.