LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"This charming man"

You know when you hear someone speak, and they are really engaging and funny and then you meet them in person and they are even more charming and likable, well tonight I met a guy just like that. His name is Jason O'Reilly, and he set up Pride Watches after winning the Dragon's Den. He gave a super talk at a business party I attended, and his energy was infectious. He made me want to go out and conquer the world! I love people like this, positive, upbeat, encouraging people. They are so refreshing and fun to be around, I wish more people could adopt this positive type of attitude and the proactive behaviour displayed by Jason; laziness is one of my pet peeves. Meeting Jason tonight and being part of his energy made me happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.