Graphicsguru

By Graphicsguru

POSING THE MODEL

Oh, if it were only this easy!!

Some models, ones with a bit more experience than others, have an entire repertoire of moves in front of the camera and easily go from one to the next. Others, perhaps a bit new to the modeling business, can take quite a bit of coaching to get into the pose you're looking for.

I'm thinking, if I can reverse engineer the new game system movement replicator, the one that moves the action left when you move left and right when you move right...and reverse the polarity somehow, I could use a game controller to get the model to pose the way I want, by just pressing buttons. I'm thinking it could be a HUGE seller!! Parents of small children....just think of the possibilities!! LOL!!

BTW: Sabry, the model in this shot, is one of those more experienced models and would NEVER require a game controller!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.