WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

March on the Mono - Used Dentist Tools

Met MLJ for early tea and chat.

Been to the dentist today to repair a hole in tooth.

Thanks to Miss Butler for the use of the 'used on me' tools to make today's Blip, there are not many people I would ask, but I'm always put at ease there.

There is something very strange going on with this Blip, I was struggling with the focus as I wished to get too close with the camera - not with the offending tooth ;-) . But I seem to have one handle in focus but not the spikey bit and the mirror in focus of the other but not the handle.

Never mind, I'm not going back to the dentist again for a wee while, plenty of practice time until then.

I can now :-D

Change to B & W, crop, contrast 30% and gamma -9%

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.