jac1954

By jac1954

Peacock on a farm

Did not expect this fine male specimen of a peacock on a farm somewhere in Gt Oakley or there abouts,
My daughter no 2 Samantha and I had gone down another road thinking it might be quicker,
But as we went along it seemed to look more like a 1 car track leading us to someones Farm,we googled where we were and it seems it was a road and it came out at Gt Bentley, we were heading to a clients house in Clacton and arrived on time phew!
But I love the picture of Mr peacock although he was not good at modeling for me kept running away,so not to good of a picture
,I also have a good picture of the cows steaming in the cow shed,but then I thought we have all seen cows on farms eh!
shame I can't have two it has been a hard choice today. lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.