Xela

New fluff!

It's been ages since I bought a new sling and i've had my eye on xela for a couple of years so when one came up for sale at a decent price and in a size big enough to convert, i snapped it up. Isn't it pretty? My friend is going to turn it into a wraptai for me. Excited!

Dylan's had fun at nursery today. They've been learning about dinosaurs so he came home in a dino mask, full of beans telling me about Andy's dinosaur adventure (?) game with volcanoes and pterodactyls. Lily has picked up more words this week: table, wet, saying 'up' when she means up instead of 'down' like she's done for a while!, cat, (gir)affe, bear, bubble bath, water, apple, pirate, ummm probably more I forget.

Hoping the weather is good tomorrow. Might go for another walk around the lake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.