Trudieva

By TrudievA

Orangutang

A day at the Houston Zoo. It was a great day with nice weather. Especially since it has been really cold for this time of year. But today was t-shirt and NO winter coat day. Even the animals enjoyed the nice weather.

I took a great picture of a zebra, a turtle, a giraffe, an elephant and even some nice ones of a chicken and a goat. But oh, that ONE picture a day rule is just killing me right now, because I have over a dozen great pictures.

So this is what it's going to be; the orangutan.
I chose him (or her), because it seems like he was calling his mom with the Iphone he just stole from a visitor. And no, that's just a story I made up, because I'm curious what he's really doing. Maybe imitating all the Zoo visitors when they're on their cellphones?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.