Lucy & Finch

....my very good mates - love them both to bits.

Lucy was a physio at my work, she is English and she labeled me her "kiwi mum", Simon used to play rugby with our son many years ago so we go back a bit too. I was so thrilled when she met a great NZ bloke, meant she would stay here.....(hopefully, so far so good)

They married late last year in Scotland, and today is the Kiwi Wedding Party.
They love their dog Floyd with passion and wanted some pictures of all three. Thats where I come in and was so happy to take a few pictures, not only of Floyd but many other too. Just a wee reminder of their kiwi wedding day.

I'm just home, dinner is ready (thanks to Doug) and then we will be off to the party.

And before closing, a huge thank you for the response of such super encouraging comments, stars and lots of hearts for the
"when the petals have fallen" blip

I'm off out to party. Catch up tomorrow.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.