elainemboyd

By ElaineB

Off to Olympia

We're having a typical Watson weekend! Last night, having completed my Sandy Charities' Trustees' meeting, I raced back to Gransden for a blocking session with Nic before a Bouncers' rehearsal, followed by the Revellers AGM. Meanwhile, Watson and the girl did piano and tennis. Today, Lil has just departed for Olympia and the Move It festival, I'm off to Ely with lovely Nadine for her chorister's exam and then back in time to wave Watson off for his gig (also in Ely) before welcoming back the girl! Tomorrow is much easier - quick sing with the church choir, costume fitting for the Victorian Parlour Evening and then an afternoon of dance rehearsals at School. Back in time to wave Watson off once more - Norfolk this time I think. Don't think I'll document all the weekends - they're all like this, but thought I'd blip one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.