Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Hands down!

Whew! What a day! I was so worn out, I didn't even blip! Can you even imagine???? Our "cousins" arrived first thing in the morning. Their parents got away for the weekend while they stayed with us. Being 13,16 & 17, they helped me much more than I babysat!

Katrina's last soccer game was at noon. Her pizza party afterward at a nearby park. (Drag banner, team snacks, ice cream cake, order the pizza...chairs, umbrellas, water bottles, 6 kids...and Gramma!) Off to the park.....

Victoria's last soccer game was at 2:15. (Drag banner, team snacks, ...chairs, umbrellas, water bottles, 6 kids...and Gramma!) Her pizza party was later at the bowling alley. Gramma is going to get her exercise keeping up with us!

We bowled 3 games. The girls sure had a ball! I did beat Andrew, the 16 yr old, with a pathetic 115. (My hip is aching from twisting wrong every time I threw the ball. I'll need to work on my approach.)

When we got to the bowling alley, there were disco lights and black lights all over the place and music to boogie to! The kids were delighting in the black lights. Made their clothes look cool. We liked this shot! Just as I went to take another, all the regular light came back on! Dang! At least we got this one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.