Tempest

I enjoyed taking this shot, out in the wind today, until I was completely stiff from trying to keep upright and camera steady while aiming at lighthouse. I kept saying to myself "I will go home after the next wave" and no matter how long you are there the biggest wave is always the moment you put the camera down. This must be the way a surfer feels, always waiting for the next wave. So I left and out of the corner of my eye saw a very large wave envelope the light house.....oh well.

On the computer front I found some more malware and deleted it. I then worked out, with some flickr help, that my flash player was not working for some reason. Flash player now installed and computer working again. Both Flickr and my emails had been affected by this. So back at stage one with no problems but a slow computer, maybe I'll live with that.

So as my Flickr is working again you are welcome to follow me if you wish, if your name is different , like mine,please will you leave mea comment with your blip name so I can work out who is who. Here are some more of todays images on my Flickr account

I hope you enjoy this shot, I like it.
sf - some faffing, not too much just a lot of contrast

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.