Duck Bay

SO I changed the moon shot to this.
A sunny day at last!!!!!
So springly, even +6c warm and hard wind blowing from west.

We were first driving all around all day with my son - all kind of important matters and shopping groceries: I made salmon soup and mussels in garlic as my father came for visit today with his dear wife. I haven't seen my father for a long time, so it was nice as they visited!

Even better that they letf their dogs out - I mean home. Two lively poodels... ;)

Sauna is warming up. We had nice 5km walk around the lake nearby - my knee (that I hurt in december) is hot properly healed yet, but I dared to walk anyway. Some more landscape shots here if you like?! I have a single bottle of Radler (with 2,0% alcohol) for me, so I maybe enjoy that in the evening after the sauna.

See you later fellows!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.