They Must Think...

...the sun shines out of your arse sonny.

Had that line from 'The Life of Brian' going around my head as I set this one up. Then the earworm of 'Always Look on the Bright Side of Life' sneaked in, which helped dull the pain - a bit - as I trundled the trolley around the aisles of Tesco getting the messages in. Poorly Mrs DWD wasn't up to trailing out today so she wasn't there to stop me buying a trolley load of rubbish this time. Hope she doesn't venture out to look in the cupboards looking for all that healthy nonsense too soon.

Played Frogger with the traffic and sneaked on to the roundabout to grab a snap of one Andy Scott's sculptures that's not a giant horse's head. Realised after searching through the others in my journal that it's the first time I've photographed this pair. Got the full Wee County set now.

Came back to watch the rugby... Ouch, how'd that happen? Hope the Scotland squad know the words to that song.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.