I Solemnly Declare I'm Up To No Good!!

When my beloved finished work this afternoon we did the weekly shop in Seaford and Newhaven.. After shopping in Seaford we came back via the seafront so i could look for a blip but unbelievably the seafront was packed so didn't bother stopping.. Then i thought perhaps we should drop down to Newhaven Harbour but again changed my mind.. Much to my delight the farmer was ploughing the field when we returned home and i snapped the seagulls and the crows following the tractor but my heart was really with the blue tits that give me so much pleasure......

Every morning as i wait for the kettle to boil i watch the little tits flitting about from here to there and and everywhere before popping back in to their love nest... They never fly straight back to the nest they always flit from branch to branch then sneakily dive into the nest.....

I love how they sit on the fence and washing line and taunt me, daring me to go and get my camera and as i quickly grab it im' hoping they haven't decided to return to the tree...

Had a lovely restful Saturday and now my beloved and myself are watching the voice waiting for Salamander to start... Have a good evening folks!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.