Emma Osborne

By EmmaOz

Through the Night...

Poor Pru has been kept awake all night with a raging ear ache : ( My husband done most of the caring (even though he had to drive to London today! So that I could sleep and rest to be ok to care for her today...already the demands have commenced : ) The ear seems to be better which is a relief!

I also went through my FACEBOOK and had a massive tiday up! Since I had my 'setback 3 weeks ago I have been shocked and surprised how lovely and so supportive my friends have been but also just as shocked and surprised how others havent been, I went from 180 odd 'friends' to 78. My husband says that I have "to high expectations of people" maybe hes right but I treat people well so I expect the same in return.
Moan over.. I feel better for the deleting and the rant : )

A day on the sofa today with my baby girl and some TLC for both of us : )

Have a good day Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.