random reading

By SandyRJack

Dog sitting

Today I have been looking after my two lovely dogs . Leo who's in the photo and Lucy . Its been pretty chilled I got knocked over and bumped my head playing with them. But all in the name of fun

Got a wee break and had the worst bath ever got in and it drained haha something from Mr bean. Apparently every story is either a comedy or a tragedy. I've often thought mines to be the latter but now perhaps it is a comedy

Next I grew up and adore one cartoon I mean it was my life. Thundercats.Today I discovered in 2011 it was totally remade at first I watched an episode from later in the series and hated it. But when I went back to the begining started to grow on me. So I'm gonna give it a chance I'll update on that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.