The Wolf Journal

By wolfjournal

The Seven Dwarfs and the Story of the Green Pepper

Today I wanted to show this year's green pepper yield. So I asked Doc and Grumpy to stand guard and pose with that one, huge pepper that was the result of our gardening. Grumpy was a bit, well, grumpy about it, but Doc made him cooperate anyway. He even started to hum to cheer up Grumpy (it started in Doc's head, he didn't know where it came from, but it went like Hey-ho, hey-ho. Kind of sticks in the mind really.. Should remember that tune for back in the mines..) but it didn't work. It's always the same with that guy; he even must show his discontent by childishly sticking his nose in the air at the moment I click the camera. Well, I'll just tell Snow White I guess, she'll know how to deal with him.

Today's message: growing peppers is more difficult than one might think...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.