And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Hey guys

Had a little guest stay over last night Evelyn :) this was her and Dan bright eyed and bushy tailed this morning. Was a fun time. Im now 6months pregnant I had a midwife app last thurs all doing great her heartbeat is strong and my blood pressure was prefect too :) Im having bother with my knee something to do with my ligament :( let me tell you it doesn't half hurt. Even laying or sitting does not ease the pain, I had not walked Ash for a few days leaving the walks up to Dave anyway decided enough was enough and I was taking my boy out! we only got to end of the st I had to turn round the pain was unbearable and I had tears streaming down my face. Ash is used to his 3 walks a day and so am I. I wouldnt mind but now im pregnant and as you guys no im over weight I really need to keep up with the walking so its a difficult one. But baby is fine and that's the important thing. I do Hope this finds you all safe and well and I do think of you daily.



love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.