A window with a wonderful view!

Hi my blip friends ! It was a wonderful day here! I went to the beach eventually and I watched the sunset from the pub taking a nice dinner with my lovely husband .What more could I need? It was spectacular. Almost every day here is guaranteed a nice sunset. One of the best places to watch it in UK. Norfolk Coast. Hunstanton. I am never tired of coming here and taking some pictures.
Many couples were walking along the beach and I think many blippers were around doing the same as me . Maybe some of you were around too or maybe we were in the same pub taking a dinner.

We really enjoyed the afternoon -evening. We walked a lot so now I am very tired. I am in the bed resting and enjoying the blips for a while before go to sleep. Hope tomorrow we will go around the coast somewhere.
Thanks a lot for the nice comments and enjoy the weekend .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.