ComfNumb

By ComfNumb

yesterday is here

..If you want to go
where the rainbows end
you'll have to say goodbye
all our dreams come true
baby up ahead
and it's out where your memories lie
well the road's out before me
and the moon is shining bright
what I want you to remember
as I disappear tonight
today is grey skies
tomorrow's tears
you'll have to wait til yesterday is here..
Tom Waits

So it wa a typical night out for walking around in the streets around Acropoles. I stopped in front of a windowpane. So weird all this paintings on it. And so wondering, how could people just fight within in the middle of the street? And what about this woman whose reflection is presented on the window? Is she in danger? Should i help her? Will i be in danger?
I am standing in this same point and thinking thinking thinking and listening to their voices yelling at my head.
I took the picture. I do not know why.
They left in peace.
I am still standing there staring at the reflections on the window..
Yesterday is still here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.