OnePhotoataTime

By OnePhotoatatime

Motion #5: Umbrella Fun

31/365

Little big girl helped me out with an idea I had for a photo to capture motion. I decided to enter this picture and 3 of the others from Berlin into the camera club "motion" competition. (Night train; I want to ride my bicycle and Train rider)

We had one of those crazy days today – I was up early this morning (always happens after my trips to Germany), did some cleaning, spent an hour at the doctors with the kids, followed by an hour at the pharmacy waiting for two lots of antibiotics and some crazy expensive hand cream for little monster.

A trip to the mall to go clothes shopping for our vacation in April with little big girl. Hubby and little monster then joined us for dinner after the birthday party they had been at.

Quote of the day from little monster “I don't like my medicine... It tastes of dead rabbits"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.