Sprung!!!

As you can see Toto has settled in very well with us, maybe a little too well!!! :)

He was following me around today and when I went out onto the patio he jumped up on one of the chairs while I was watering the pot plants. I took a couple of shots of him on the chair because he looked so comfortable and relaxed and like he owned the place:)

When I turned back to carry on with what I was doing I heard a noise and looked back and saw him up on the table and quickly took a shot before I told him to get down in no uncertain terms!!! Fortunately there was nothing worth worrying about on the table!

He's a delight to have around and loves everything we do, especially when we eat!! In fact he is overly interested in all food and even when out walking he finds food, its like he has a super duper sense of smell! A few times I've had to wrestle a chicken bone or bread roll out of his mouth because I dont want him eating anything in the street!!





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.