benek

By benek

Love Thy Neighbor

If you define "neighbor" as a person who lives in your general area, then I don't really know any of my neighbors, unless you count the other people who live in this house.

If we broaden that term to include objects in addition to people, then I have many neighbors who I know well.

This is my neighbor Lemsip. He lives on the table to the north of my desk. Lemsip is a very courtious, quiet neighbor. He's always there to help when I have a sore throat. He's the only neighbor I know who can pronounce Cetylpyridinum Chloride. He's got quite a lovely golden yellow color and a sweet taste of honey.

I turned on Tags for the first time today. In addition to assignments I plan on using them to mark things such as b&w, portrait, landscape, TtV, macro, etc. to help me better categorize my blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.