Bitter River

By shaun22

Since You've Been Gone

by Kelly Clarkson
(yeah- i went there)

thanks to everyone that looked and commented on my massive update last night :-)

here's the thing...
remember that whole excited entry about how my computer worked again that i put up yesterday?
well when the virus scan finished, about 5 minutes after my last post,
i went to clean the infected files, and it ended up deleting some system files without telling me and now my computer wont start at all.
:-(

soooo im on my aunt's computer right now- which im technically not supposed to touch.
but heres my entry.
its some wash cloths that were left behind by some of the football camp people that were staying in the dorm that we're currently painting.
usually if we find stuff like this, we're allowed to keep it if we want.
ive found a bank card and a passport before..

i was debating between this pic, and a pic of the sunrise through my car's windsheild, showing off how covered with tree sap it is.
that might get a photobucket link, assuming my computer ever turns on again.
anywho- its 1am (couldnt get on here til everyone else was in bed) and i have to wake up in 5 hours.
goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.