This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

The beautiful flowers my darling Stewart gave me for my birthday on Thursday smell delightful and the cool colors bring a calm to the room wherever they are. I move them around with me throughout the house. I don't want their beauty to go to waste, they need to be seen.

What a life...

I have some gaps yet to fill but I think this post will mark my 5 year blip. Amazing. I never thought joining a photography website would change my life. I don't post as much or comment hardly at all but those that I have met and know from here are dear to me and I hope we have that kind of friendship that stands the test of time without the constant hellos. I do consider Edinburgh my second home and I can't wait to get back there.

Love to all.
Megan

Thanks blipcentral and to all the old regulars (you know who you are).

x (Andy has seen this band)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.