Linda .....

..... in front of the black doors.


I spotted Linda in her zebra onesie as I arrived at work this morning and had to ask her to pose for a photo. Linda explained she was on her way to support the Otley Zebras junior rugby club who were playing a match today.

I've had a busy day at work and missed most of today's lovely weather but have been out for a very nice meal with friends this evening, all in all it's been a good day. As Linda was kind enough to pose for a photo in her onesie, today's blip is .....


..... Linda in front of the black doors.


More black door portraits.


Post Script :

If you don't already follow his journal I'd like to suggest you have a look at Bimble as my Sub Sunday recommendation. His journey around India is a joy to follow with superb writing and magical photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.