Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Spring

Spring is here, just the formalities of the shift handover to complete, it may take a while.
My pic from the naughty step was as good as it got, or what I can remember of it.
Things got on top of me again today, I took the easy way out and went back to bed and dozed off for four hrs.
Cleaned out the gerbils cage and put the bin out, that was it.
At least the gerbils weren't so skittish this time around, it's normally a crazy dart about their cage and a real sense of *what have you done* and discontent as they busy themselves customising their home.
And there is me hankering after a rabbit when I can't keep a pair of gerbils happy :-(
Gerbils
So much for a make a start on things day :-(
Can barely see the moon through the cloud this evening
Hope that you've all had a lovely day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.