GrahamontheEdge

By MatlockGraham

High Fliers

Paragliders soaring over Eyam, Derbyshire in the warm glow of a lovely evening. Taken from Curbar Edge - some distance away.
A peaceful and welcome antidote to yesterday's blip and some good practice with my new Canon 100 - 400mm lens.

This is my 350th blip and without being too precious, I am saying in advance that I will stop blipping when I have reached 365. I have enjoyed this very much and have loved looking at the range of photographs and reading the interesting words from around the country and indeed the world.
I am stopping because I am embarking on a new photographic project which will take a lot of time and energy and this time of year is my favourite when I would like to spend as much time as possible outdoors and hopefully taking photographs.

Thank you for all your comments, support, wit and wisdom.
I will say goodbye in a little while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.