Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Laguna Lovers

I think I earn an "F" in Blipfoto today because I have chosen a collage, a montage, instead of just 1 photo. I am so glad our fearless founder, Joe, lets this happen. He must shake his head and shudder at the times that I have posted a collection rather than just 1.

So today, I fell in love with all of these --

the older couple . . . well that's Rosie & Mr. Fun in a few more years if we keep coming to Laguna.

the young couple . . . that's Mr. Fun's #1 pick for today. It's just oozing with lusty passion. So I thought I needed to tone it down with a little something else.

The sandy almost sunset . . . it is my favorite patch of sand in all the world and this is my favorite photo today, well, except for the next one.

The sun gone . . . hidden behind our favorite island, Catalina. But more than that, my lover peeking out at me from the edge of the building. He's the one I've spent my life with . . . laughing, loving, and living and occasionally getting to do so at Laguna Beach (or as our daughter used to say "Galuna"). The capture of him is so perfect -- he always makes me laugh, always melts my heart.

To say this next to last Monday in November has been a good day would be a complete understatement. It's been fabulous.

So we'll sign-off this evening as
living (temporarily) and loving
in Southern California's Laguna.

Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.