Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

Friend at a Comic Store

I went to the Comic Creators Club meeting today. Learned some stuff about drawing tablets. I have one but you never stop learning. Talking to a guy I'm going to work with on a comic book project. A web comic actually. Before all this Clint and I visited the Goodwill store where I bought two paperbacks cheap. Then to this little comic store also in the same town as the one we have the meeting at. This one has lots of deals. Here, Clint is digging treasures from their quarter bin. I bought about 5 paperback books. One was a biography of the guy that played the cowardly lion in the Wizard of Oz. I love bio's and I'm about to finish one about Marlon Brando that was writtine by him! Facinating read. A surprise on every page! The book is called Brando: Songs my mother tought me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.