BepW

By BepW

Sharing the Alley Cafe,Dromana,Victoria,OZ.

High humidity today feels close and too warm. over 30 degrees centigrade.
Went to our favourite cafe this aftenoon,iced coffees,good friends...fabulous place.
Nothing matches...cups...saucers.teapots...tables and chairs.The front of this wonder place is Felix s antiques...second hand stuff...art fresh from the Artists...
Retro clothes from way back (at present I have my eye on a Lama gold jacket)
but I dont wear to wear it...perhaps when I visit the kids???
This place is a one off.All food which is pretty different is home made..except a couple of things.These girls who run the cafe are a delight,smiles...service with joy
Also 2 very old Chesterfield couches,my Hubby likes those the most,trouble is he cannot get out of them easily,and spills the crumbs!!.If I meet any of the blippers I shall take you there,the Welcome is Huge!!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.