Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Day #13 - more free time

If you want the full background for this project, see Day #1.

Time to get on with the project! Unfortunately I'm able to blip "more free time" today on account of having a cold (runny nose, sore throat, headache; the works) which is why it might not be fairly judged, but I'm having a go at it anyway! So today my blip is me using my free time to take candid shots of the guys working on the roof opposite, 6 stories up.

So, let's evaluate "more free time":
- easy to blip: Yes, it makes it easier to blip. +1
- feelgood: Well, yes :) +1
- nice to be around: Not applicable [0]
- availability: If you have it you have it. +1
Words that came to mind: [can't think of anything, but my brain is not really working properly today... :P]

So, how much easier does more free time make blipping? The results are in, the points are tallied and "more free time" is currently valued at +3 points!

Evaluated items so far:
+6 new inspiration from somewhere, anywhere
+6 a new camera
+5 exotic vacations
+4 new lenses for sure
+4 another kitten or two
+4 a project
+4 a boat
+3 a baby
+3 a pond in my backyard with lovely fall foliage
+3 an assistant
+3 more free time
+2 inner peace
+1 a pat on the back

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.