Walk for a cause...

this is the biggest event of the Aashayein Foundation (AF) that's coming up next month...the Foundation is inviting people from all walks of life in Hyderabad to come and walk together for a cause - education for the underprivileged..."Every child should get access to quality education." is the vision of AF and the members are working towards it in whatever way they can...for this particular event - people are being invited to come and sponsor a kid's education need - in part of full and take an awareness walk on a December Sunday morning with like minded people...a great initiative and the meticulousness (is that a word?) with which it is being planned and executed is simply amazing...a lot of credit goes to Suyash - the chief planner of the event...I, as an individual have not got involved too much in this event, but I would do whatever I cant to make this event more public, to reach out as many people as I can...and blip is a great medium...

see it in large to read the details...

if you're reading this and are in Hyderabad (or not :)) and are interested, you can either get in touch with the contact mentioned in the webpage...and you already know how to get in touch with me, if needed :)

Blipmods - I hope I am not going against any of the blip rules set forward. Let me know if so, I will gladly remove the blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.