Brotographer

By Brotographer

Streaks Remain

Unfortunately, I didn't take any photos of this epic night... Instead have a heavily photoshopped version of a random shot I took right before collapsing on my bed at 3am or something.

The nights started off with games of Red or Black (a classic) and beers. We went out for a drink at Leif for Rachel's birthday. A french martini went down really well, on Dave. Jeff was there which was pretty cool! Then, Emma and me moved on to the much anticipated house party at Victoria Chambers. Matti and Tom had set up some sort of red light and everybody was dressed up. Of course, we brought out a game of drunk ball. Cecilia and me united to destroy Tom and Micky. The party was sick and a lot of people were there but we had to move on to Jacker's Palace at 12, to make sure we could get in! It was decent at The Assembly (lots of people there) but the music wasn't up to par, must be said. So instead of lasting the night there as expected, we hit Vialli's for munching and went back to the party, where I remember feeding everybody with all our food! Pretty top night.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.