Oh What A Beautiful Morning...la la la la la la la

Hi Tom

I took this as I was leaving Bootcamp this morning. It was yet another glorious morning. I just loved the sun shining through the trees. The sun on your face really does put a smile on your face.

I was meant to be doing a second boot session today with the two girls but our pt couldn't make it as his van broke down. We are trying to arrange it for tomorrow.

Have you eaten the rest of your apple pie. That was so funny. I bet that was an even bigger surprise than having the pie on your birthday. Dear Maggie she is the kindest person I know. I wanted to get you something delivered on your birthday. I emailed a company in Billings but my emails failed to send. I then messaged Maggie to see if she knew of a company I could use. She immediately offered to make your favourite pie for your birthday....then it got delivered a week early! Surprise!!!! How kind and thoughtful of her. I can't thank her enough for being there at times like this when I can't be. Anyway don't go expecting anything else on Saturday, I can't expect her to do it again.

I sent another card off to you today from Carol. I hope it gets there in time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.