Be Extraordinary.

By MotherWho

Magnolia...

“She took a deep breath and forgot to exhale. She wondered what it would be like if she licked him up one side and down the other.
"What are you thinking?"
She suddely felt kind of hot and dizzy and accidetally let Layla out.
"That I want to lick yout tattoo" she whispered.”
― Rachel Gibson, True Love and Other Disasters

Totally stuck for a blip tonight so here is my tattoo, for reference I took an old vase and a few photo's to my tattooist, I must have looked hilarious walking in with a big old vase, it took Carl five hours and I love it. I would be covered in them if I didn't work in a hospital.

See more of Carls work on Instagram @CARL73TATTOO

Update

My tattooist messaged me to let me know that this arm is in this months 'Skin Shots' tattoo magazine. I'm really excited for him, he is an amazing artist and deserves some recognition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.